In the User directory, you'll see all the participants who have ever signed up for your experience, listed by role.
In the directory, you'll see all the roles in your project, and all the users who have played each role.
If you click on a role, you'll see all participants who have played that role. You can click the "New role participant" button to create new users.
After clicking on a specific user, you can edit their email or phone number, and add or remove the roles that they are able to play.